Main   Рус / Eng

At the moments there are much more opportinuties for the Band’s creative work Central Frontier Ensemble of FSS Russia today is Variety – symphony orchestra, Brass Band, Big-Band, String Quartet, Brass Quartet, Choir, ballet group, variety group.

 About band
 Concert band
 Creation
 Music & video
 History
 Photogallery
 Contacts
 

Estradno-symphonic orchestra


The estradno-symphonic orchestra is created some years ago. A priority problem of this collective is active concert activity.

In spite of the fact that the estradno-symphonic orchestra has been created more recently, its concert biography grows every year. Only in 2008-2009 the collective left with concerts on the Vladimir region, republic Kareliya, republic Tatarstan, Udmurdsky republic, the Bashkir republic, republic Tyva, Primorski Territory.

The special place in ensemble performances is occupied with its ballet group under the direction of the National actor of Russia Gennady Minha. The perfected movements of executors, colourful suits make unforgettable impression and do not leave any indifferent spectator in a hall. Tricks and dizzy pirouettes performed by soloists of dancing group very effectively look.

Brass Band


The high performing level of Brass Band of the Ensemble allow to provide musical accompaniment of any activity. In the repertoire of Brass Band there are the best samples of Russian and foreign classics, patriotic works, folklore, original plays for a brass band and light variety music. A great attention is deserved by a bright defiling – show of the orchestra, that is based on movements and reformation of musicians that is accompanied by popular music of peoples of the world.

Big band


Big band was established in 1989. Even the first performances on the radio, TV and in concerts revealed that a new jazz band with an irresistible sense of style and distinguishingly vibrant presence had appeared on the Russian scene.

The big band consists of such well-known musicians in Russia and abroad such as Viktor Guseynov, Vladimir Motov, Sergey Rezancev, Georgiy Albegov, Michael Shifer, Vladimir Vasilkov and others. In 1990, the big band went on a tour of the U.S. where it met with enormous success. Then U.S. President Richard Nixon, who attended one of its many concerts, personally congratulated the Orchestra on its excellent performance. The Orchestra received rave reviews and was showered with a storm of positive publicity following its performances at The First Moscow International Festival which was held in memory of Glenn Miller in 1994, the festival Evrazia 1997 in Orenburg and at the Moscow festival Jazz '98, It is noted by the diploma for performance at XXVIII international festival of modern music «the Moscow autumn - 2006».

Soloists-vocalists


A doubtless ornament of performance estradno-symphonic and a wind band are its soloists.



Euard Labkovsky
the National actor of Russia
(bass baritone)


Lyudmila Nazarenko
the Deserved actress of Russia
(a variety soprano)


Oksana Lesnichaja
the soloist of ensemble
(a classical soprano)


Ilja Victors
the soloist of ensemble
(baritone)


Igor Mihajlov
the soloist of ensemble
(tenor)


Simeon Shtyrhunov
Soloist-instrumentalist
(bayan)


Gennady Popov
Soloist-instrumentalist
(xylophone)
 
 
RFGB © 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
Крон-Студия: разработка портала - мы любим то, чем занимаемся.

На главную   Рус / Eng
 Об ансамбле
 Руководство
 Творчество
 Музыка и видео
 История
 Фотогалерея
 Контакты

В настоящее время творческие возможности коллектива значительно расширились. Центральный пограничный ансамбль ФСБ России сегодня - это эстрадно-симфонический оркестр, духовой оркестр, биг-бэнд, струнный квартет, духовой квинтет, хор, балетная группа, эстрадная группа.

 

Эстрадно-симфонический оркестр


Эстрадно-симфонический оркестр создан несколько лет назад. Приоритетной задачей этого коллектива является активная концертная деятельность.

Несмотря на то, что эстрадно-симфонический оркестр был создан совсем недавно, его концертная биография растёт с каждым годом. Только в 2008-2009 годах коллектив выезжал с концертами по Владимирской обл., республике Карелия, республике Татарстан, Удмурдской республике, Башкирской республике, республике Тыва, Приморскому краю.

Особое место в выступлениях ансамбля занимает её балетная группа под руководством Народного артиста России Геннадия Минха. Отточенные движения исполнителей, красочные костюмы производят незабываемое впечатление и не оставляют ни одного равнодушного зрителя в зале. Очень эффектно смотрятся трюки и головокружительные пируэты в исполнении солистов танцевальной группы.

Духовой оркестр


Высокий исполнительский уровень духового оркестра ансамбля позволяет обеспечить музыкальное оформление любого мероприятия. В репертуаре духового оркестра лучшие образцы русской и зарубежной классики, героико-патриотических произведений, фольклора, оригинальных пьес для духового оркестра и легкой эстрадной музыки. Особого внимания заслуживает красочное дефиле-шоу оркестра, в основу которого легли движения и перестроения музыкантов, сопровождающиеся популярной музыкой народов мира. Торжественное прохождение оркестра по улицам, выступление на площадях, больших концертных эстрадах и международных фестивалях военных оркестров неизменно тепло и восторженно принимаются публикой.

Биг-бенд


Биг-бенд был создан в 1989 году. Уже первые выступления на радио, телевидении и на концертных эстрадах показали, что в России появился новый джазовый коллектив с безупречным чувством стиля и ярким творческим имиджем. В состав оркестра вошли такие известные в России и за рубежом музыканты, как Виктор Гусейнов, Владимир Васильков и др. В 1990 году биг-бенд выезжал с гастролями в США, где имел большой успех. Присутствовавший на одном из концертов оркестра экс-президент США Р.Никсон лично поздравил оркестр с прекрасным выступлением. Огромное количество положительных откликов и рецензий оркестр получил после выступлений на Первом Московском джазовом фестивале памяти Г.Миллера (в 1994 г.), на фестивале Евразия 1997 (г. Оренбург), на московском фестивале "Джаз-98", отмечен дипломом за выступление на XXVIII международном фестивале современной музыки «Московская осень - 2006».

Солисты


Несомненным украшением выступления эстрадно-симфонического и духового оркестра являются его солисты.



Елена Горская
солистка ансамбля
(эстрадное сопрано)


Эдуард Лабковский
Народный артист России
(бас-баритон)


Людмила Назаренко
Народная артистка России
(эстрадное сопрано)


Оксана Лесничая
солистка ансамбля
(классическое сопрано)


Илья Викторов
солист ансамбля
(баритон)


Игорь Михайлов
солист ансамбля
(тенор)


Семён Штырхунов
солист-инструменталист
(баян)


Геннадий Попов
солист-инструменталист
(ксилофон)


Ольга Варвус
солистка ансамбля
(эстрадное сопрано)


Марио Али Дюранд Сутуев
Заслуженный артист Республика Дагестан
(тенор, скрипка)


Иван Корпан
солист-инструменталист
(кларнет,саксофон,най)
 
 
RFGB © 2001-2009. Все права защищены.
Крон-Студия: разработка портала - мы любим то, чем занимаемся.
Автомобили Hyundai: хундай офиц дилер москва - hyundai-losinyostrov.ru